5 classic pitas
Made with white wheat flour. No food coloring, no added vegetable fat and trans fat free.
Information on allergens: Contains gluten. May contain soy, sasame and eggs.
Kosher Edah HaChareidis Badtz
Ingredients: White wheat flour (contains gluten), water, salt, sugar, yeast.